Alan Scherer Photographer

Will you remember…

In boston, boston photography, inspiration, joy, love, memories, motivation, photography, quotes on March 29, 2011 at 1:28 pm

 

We are in this world only what we are willing to share with the world wholeheartedly…  how long will you wait?   There is a whole world out there for you to enjoy an explore all you have to do is step foot out your door… Don’t wait to long tomorrow is promised to none of us…

here mommy for you

the signs of spring

Enjoy these moments for they don’t last forever… From Boston to Lexington Square I will always share how I see the beautiful world around me.  Please enjoy…

 

 

  1. The same mixture, 5 drops Frankincense, 5 drops Balsam Copaiba, 5 drops Orange can be added to 2 ounces of an appropriate aromatherapy carrier medium to create a pleasant health promoting anxiety reducing massage oil. Remember that the essential oils of Balsam Copaiba can be a potential skin irritant when the essential oils are old and depending on one’s sensitivity.

  2. When I was pregnant with my very first born, I made it a point to apply Shea Butter Cream on my thigh and stomach location to avoid the formation of expected stretch marks. I have also practiced a every day routine of applying my favorite lavender-scented aromatherapy lotion.

Leave a Reply

